Wit’s End…

not an easy read but brimful of honesty. When will serious research be done into the many chronic pain conditions that many people have to endure? The swearing in this instance is totally appropriate – my thoughts and prayers go out to Chris.

aChronicPainLife...

Well it’s been a tough few days… I keep trying to do something positive out of this situation but the pain always has a habit of sinking me further – I have no idea what is going on inside my body as it deteriorates and I can’t help but look forward to a bleak future… I nearly came close to deleting this blog through fear of droning on but the fact is it’s an honest account of me and my struggles with crippling pain, so if I come across as a moaning hypochondriac who should be dealing with this in a better way then so be it and jog on – I care not of your judgements anymore…

I’m bitter – I resent the fact this could have all been avoided – had I got the right physiotherapy after my initial operation I firmly believe I would not be in…

View original post 346 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

