Other Postings

My latest posting, SEASONS IN THE SUN, can be found on ‘The Word of Sinna Luvva’. I have also recently posted a couple of photographs, WORTHING TWILIGHT, on ‘Mal’s Picturebox’.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Other Postings

  1. Jen says:

    I love the look of that site you blog to, Malcolm. Don\’t I know about what my body can (and can\’t!) cope with. I\’m only 46 but am like an old woman of 80 or more, sometimes. It\’s dreadful. I\’ve got so many projects indoors that need attention, but trying to get on with the more physical ones is a nightmare sometimes;-) Ah, but the fulfilling sense of achievement when a job is done sometimes far outweighs the worries of whether I can get up tomorrow. Well, at least, until tomorrow gets here! Rock on, Buddy. Listening to the body is what I subscribe to. It\’s good advice, shared and heeded. Take care of yourself.

  2. Malcolm says:

    Thanks Jen – keep on listening!

Leave a Reply

