What lurks beneath?

 
This morning I added a new blog posting to ‘The Word of Sinna Luvva’ – the title "Hidden Messages"
This entry was posted in Social/Political. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What lurks beneath?

  1. Jen says:

    I read it, and am appalled. I have been sent, in the past, "Request" (?) letters for charitable support for the Conservative Party. My – they must be desperate! I have no personal income whatsoever. My husband won\’t allow me to be without money and gives me an allowance out of his Pension. Who\’s the better man here?

Leave a Reply

