How does the pacing go?

Today’s posting, OUTPACING MYSELF?, can be found on Sinna Luvva!
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How does the pacing go?

  1. Bittersweet on-the-hill. says:

    Hello Malcolm,
    An interesting post. I know how you feel.  I keep a bottle of "back and body" and ibuprofin sitting here by my place setting and as much as I know it would help with the osteoparosis, I just can\’t seem to take it.  I suppose we\’ll find the happy medium in time.
     
    Spring has finally come!  On Sunday it was a wonderful 87 degrees. I relished in the warm and the wind. It did both body and spirit well.
     
    I\’m sure have been working in your garden even though it may be in spurts.  The fish pond is probably teeming with some gold fish and you are finding much enjoyment feeding them and watching them from the bench. 
     
    I am planning my spring projects.  Perhaps an awning on the garden house for my orchids and maybe two crab apple trees. The daffodils experienced a lot of winter damage but the forsythia is blooming gold. Hopefully the lilac will be just as lovely.
     
    Be well and give my best wishes to Helen.     Bittersweet on-the-hill.

Leave a Reply

