Isolation

Today’s rather downbeat blog posting, ISOLATION, can be found on ‘The Word of Sinna Luvva’.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Isolation

  1. Bittersweet on-the-hill. says:

    Malcolm…..I left some comments elsewhere but…..thank you for your friendship. I have enjoyed you, Helen, your site and your poetry very much. Also, thank you for sharing your art work with me.  I feel priviledged to have your work.  Merry Christmas to you and Helen and many blessings in the coming year.  Fondly…..Bittersweet

  2. Bittersweet on-the-hill. says:

    Malcolm…..I read "Isolation," and I understand fully what you are saying.  I too experience some health issues and yes, the course of life does change. Generally, people don\’t want to alter their life\’s routines and anything that impacts there routines and pleasures is considered an imposition. But that is what people are made of……very fickle creatures without consideration for their fellow man. Malcolm be well.  Look forward to our continued journey in the coming year.  My love to Helen and family.  Bittersweet

Leave a Reply

