An exercise in overcoming

After a stressful early morning visit to town, recorded by both Sinna Luvva and Bright Light, a time of rest and recuperation, over lunchtime, was called for. I realized, post repast, that it was time to grasp the bull by the horn, if I was ever to visit town again.

 

 Whereas this morning I found myself swaying about, somewhat erratically, in a variant response to a panic attack, this afternoon I managed to (successfully) complete a modest Christmas shopping expedition although, at an early stage I was ready to call it a day.

 

I suppose I should feel quite proud of myself, having passed this little exercise in ‘overcoming’. Let’s hope it’s not the prelude to a fall!

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

