Seeing through a double-glazed glass darkly

In spite of feeling totally exhausted, when I returned to the duvet’s lair last evening, sleep still proved an intermittent experience and I still remain unrefreshed one hour after donning my dressing gown. I obviously had sufficiently deep sleep to enable dreams as, I still remember aspects of them (assuming I can rule out a "delusional" element)!
 
I view this new day through a grey haze … actually, bearing in mind the rain and overall dullness, I could have simply said, "I view the day". For clarification see attached picture. 
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous/Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

