The Power of Two

It has sometimes been questioned why I should run two blogs, especially when there is no uniquely distinguishing characteristic between them. In fact, it’s a darned good question and, perhaps my answer will also prove satisfactory. As a result of my problems with concentration, physical and emotional stamina, over the past couple of years, I sometimes find myself in need of a ‘prompt’ to stimulate any action.

 

As my concentration span proves somewhat defective, it is quite easy to forget what events etc. I wished to record! Should there be ‘downtime’ on either of the sites, I still have the possibility of striking before the iron has cooled.

 

Should there be occasion when I require an argument, at least I can ensure an equally well-matched partner (i.e. myself) who will show a degree of understanding that few others could match.

 

Having at least two blog identities ensures double the prompt to output something each day!

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

